Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Should i become anorexic just till i like my body?
im 14 and fat no joke.im not one of those girls who freak out over 1 or 5 pounds im literally fat at the verge of hitting 300 pounds!!!!!i know that anorexia is bad and so is bulimia but im so sick of seeing skinny girls every where.gym is such a pain also.i mean i love to run and play sports but its so much harder when i have to lug around an extra 200 pounds or 160.dont get me wrong i love life my family and just about everything but my body.im optimistic and everything but i just think things woiuld be so much better if i were skinnier.please help i need answers on this. and dont just say no dont do it .could you give me some tips to loosing wieght and fast cuz i wanna show my gym teachers i can actually do the dum pacer.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment