I think it's totally wrong that the bouncer did not at least ask for her ID. As for ed people, why should anyone care where we go to the bathroom? I think it's just plain bigotry. Besides, I've known women to use the mens room when the line in the ladies room is too long, yet let someone who even *appears* masculine use the ladies room and they go nuts! I think the ed people in this country have taken too much of this kind of BS from people for far too long.
No comments:
Post a Comment