Saturday, November 5, 2011
I Don' Know What To Do?!?!?!?
I have been married for 5 1/2 years, and I have 2 kids...2 and 5. I found out today that my husband has mis-managed our finances. We may be in foreclosure on our home...this is our 1st home. To make matters worse, I have been unhappy for some time. August will be one year, yes, one year since my husband has made love to me. I gained a lot of weight with my children, and I have not had success in losing it. I cry a lot! I have threatened to leave him many times. But, I don't. One, for the kids. Two, because I am scared. I don't make a huge income on my own...I only bring home about 2200 per mth. I do love my husband, but I also feel a lot of hatred for him now. Now with this looming financial disaster, I am freaking out. He lost his job last year, and we were w/out his paycheck for 2 mths. Every month since then, we have gotten more and more behind on stuff. It has now snowballed into this. I feel like a horrible mother because I cry all the time...what should I do?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment